Tamreen is a learning platform that offers teaching resources inspired by the 2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar™.

It has been developed by the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy (SC). The SC is responsible for the delivery of the required infrastructure and host country planning and operations for Qatar to host an amazing and historic 2022 FIFA World Cup™, which accelerates progress towards achieving national development goals and creates a lasting legacy for Qatar, the Middle East, Asia and the world.

The Ministry of Education & Higher Education has been involved with Tamreen to ensure that the resources are suitable for your students.

Getting young people involved in the 2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar™ is a priority for the SC. We need the fresh views and honest feedback of those who will inherit the legacy of the Middle East’s first FIFA World Cup™

Young people in Qatar are witnessing history being made, with landscapes around them transformed and infrastructure springing up as the country prepares to welcome the world’s football fans and its finest players.

The tournament is a once-in-a-lifetime event happening on their doorstep, which will bring incredible benefits to their communities.

These communities are already benefitting from SC programmes such as Generation Amazing, Challenge 22 and Workers’ Welfare, and SC initiatives such as Community Engagement and Josoor Institute. Through them, the SC harnesses the power of football to stimulate human, social, economic and environmental development in communities across Qatar, the region and Asia.

تمرين هي منصة تعليمية تقدم مصادر تعليمية مستوحاة من بطولة كأس العالم FIFA قطر 2022.

أعدت هذه المنصة اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث التي تتولى مسؤولية تنفيذ مشاريع البنية التحتية ووضع الخطط التفصيلية وتنفيذ العمليات التشغيلية التي تحتاجها قطر، باعتبارها الدولة المستضيفة، لتنظيم نسخة تاريخية من بطولة كأس العالم FIFA قطر 2022، بما يساعد في إسراع الخطى نحو تحقيق أهداف التنمية الوطنية، وترك إرث يدوم لدولة قطر والشرق الأوسط وآسيا والعالم أجمع.

وقد شاركت وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي في "تمرين" لضمان ملاءمة الموارد التعليمية للطلاب.

يعد إشراك الشباب في بطولة كأس العالم FIFA قطر 2022 من بين أولويات اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث. ونحتاج إلى رؤى جديدة وملاحظات صادقة ممن سيؤول إليهم هذا الإرث العظيم الذي تحمله بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم الأولى غي الوطن العربي.

يعيش الشباب في قطر لحظة تاريخية تمر بها البلاد، حيث تظهر معالم جديدة من حولهم، وتبرز البنية التحتية أمام ناظريهم في إطار استعداد البلاد لاستقبال عشاق كرة القدم وأبرز لاعبيها على مستوى العالم.

تعتبر هذه البطولة حدثاً لن يتكرر بالنسبة لهم حيث سيقام على مقربة من بيوتهم وأحيائهم للمرة الأولى، ويعود على مجتمعاتهم بخير يفوق الوصف.

ها هي المجتمعات تجني ثمار برامج اللجنة العليا المختلفة مثل الجيل المبهر وتحدي 22 ورعاية العمال، إلى جانب المبادرات الأخرى، ومنها المشاركة المجتمعية وإطلاق معهد جسور. ومن خلالها تستثمر اللجنة العليا قوة كرة القدم لتحفيز التنمية البشرية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية والبيئية في مختلف المجتمعات في قطر والمنطقة وفي قارة آسيا.