Our Qatar

Our Qatar explores the sporting, artistic and cultural achievements that make the country so unique. It also demonstrates ways in which the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar™ can inspire the nation to become more active and healthy.

 

These toolkits provide resources for one-hour sessions. Each toolkit is intended for two separate age groups, so you can build on students’ learning over two years. All toolkits include a curriculum-linked lesson plan, presentation, worksheets, information sheets and quizzes. You can use the theme film as an introduction to the topic.

Healthy Qatar

Find out how the 2022 FIFA World Cup™ can inspire Qatar to become a healthier nation through exercise and healthy eating. Ages: 13-15. Subjects: Science, Citizenship, PE, Business studies.

Proud Qatar

Learn about the community engagement initiatives the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy (SC) is working to showcase Qatar’s rich cultural and artistic heritage. Ages: 15-17. Subjects: Citizenship, Art.

قطرنا


تستعرض فكرة قطرنا الإنجازات الرياضية والفنية والثقافية التي تجعل من قطر دولة غاية في التميز. كما تبيّن الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها بطولة كأس العالم FIFA قطر 2022 أن تلهم البلاد لتكون أكثر نشاطاً وأوفر صحة. 

تقدم مجموعتا الأدوات الموارد اللازمة لحصة دراسية مدتها ساعة واحدة. وتناسب كل مجموعة فئتين عمريتين مختلفتين، بحيث يمكنك الاستفادة من التجربة التعليمية للطلاب على مدار سنتين. وتتضمن كل منهما خطة دراسية تبين المقرر الدراسي، وعرضاً تقديمياً وأوراق عمل، وأوراق معلومات، ومجموعة من الاختبارات. ويمكنك استخدام الفيلم الخاص بالفكرة العامة كمقدمة للموضوع.

قطر الصحة

تعرف كيف أثّرت استضافة كأس العالم FIFA للمرة الأولى في الوطن العربي على الشباب القطري و على أن تصبح قطر بلداً أوفر صحة عبر التمارين الرياضية و اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن. للأعمار: بين 13 - 15. المواد: العلوم و المواطنة و التربية الرياضية و إدارة الأعمال

قطر العز

تعرّف على مبادرات المشاركة المجتمعية الخاصة باللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث والتي تسعى لإثراء ثقافة قطر وإبرازها للعالم أجمع. للأعمار: بين 15 -17. المواد: المواطنة و الفن